skip navigation

Oconomowoc Raccoon Football

Summer Camp Registration-OPEN NOW

Registration for summer football camp is open now!  Please follow the link to register!

Sports Camp (Football) | Oconomowoc ASD (revtrak.net)

Save The Date!

Contact Days:
Grade 9: Monday July 22nd-Thursday July 25th 7:00-10:30 AM
Grades 10-12: Monday July 22nd-Wednesday July 24th 6:00-9:30 AM (Thursday July 25th will be an evening practice at Menomonee Falls, bus will leave at 2:45 PM and be back at 8 PM)
 

Gridiron Raffle Tickets for Sale Now!

Our Raccoon Football Raffle Tickets are now for sale!  Tickets are $10 and support football in Oconomowoc. Football players throughout the community are selling them now.  Thank you to all of our amazing donors and sponsors!

GOLD TICKET RAFFLE INFORMATION

Gold Ticket hand-outs begin the week of June 10th!!

 

All incoming 7th graders through HS Seniors will receive their tickets at O-Power the week of June 10th.

Incoming 5th/6th grades will receive tickets at the July 16th parent/player meeting.

For special pick-up arrangements, contact Kristin Schreindl @ 414-688-2814.

Volunteer Opportunities

Click on the button below to signup if you are interested in helping. It takes a community to build success!

OCONOMOWOC RACCOONS vs PULASKI HIGH SCHOOL

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

2024 Varsity Schedule

Friday, August 16, 2024  Scrimmage at Oconomowoc

Friday, August 23, 2024 Oconomowoc at Pulaski 

Friday, August 30, 2024 Oconomowoc vs Sussex at Oconomowoc 

Friday, September 6, 2024 Oconomowoc at Kettle Moraine

Friday, September 13, 2024 Oconomowoc vs Waukesha West at Oconomowoc 

Friday, September 20, 2024 Oconomowoc at Brookfield Central

Friday, September 27, 2024 Oconomowoc vs Arrowhead at Oconomowoc 

Friday, October 4, 2024 Oconomowoc at Mukwonago 

Friday, October 11, 2024 Oconomowoc vs Muskego at Oconomowoc 

Friday, October 18, 2024 Oconomowoc at Pewaukee